Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

2012.04.29

Un amour de jeunesse(再見初戀)

或許中途有不經意糊了眼眶
電影落幕周遭觀眾起身收拾離去
我總算笑了 為天真平淡 為深刻殘酷
為最後終於落下的幾滴淚痕

總有些忘不了也放不掉的
那股天真癡狂碎成細沙流逝
隨著歲月沖蝕 青澀轉成苦澀
對世界的幻想注定失敗
所謂微光 是擁有光明與黑暗的二元性 
你該學著創造所謂更深沉、真實的世界 
如此才成為真正的自己

終究我們當不成藝術家
只能學著找到平衡點 學著控制轉化這股激情
做個能滿足需求 構築小小世界的建築師
而這就是所謂的成長

向前 走 嗎
好困難



The Water
---------------------------------------------------------------------
All that I have is a river
The river is always my home
Lord, take me away for I just cannot stay
Or I'll sink in my skin and my bones

The water sustains me without even trying
The water can't drown me, I'm done
With my dying

Please help me build a small boat
One that'll ride on the flow
Where the river runs deep, and the larger fish creep
I'm glad of what keeps me afloat

The water sustains me without even trying
The water can't drown me, I'm done
With my dying

Now deeper the water I sail
And faster the current I'm in
So wide is my river, the horizon a sliver
The artist has run out of paint

The water sustains me without even trying
The water can't drown me, I'm done
With my dying

Where the blue of the sea meets the sky
And the big yellow sun leads me home
I'm everywhere now, the way is a vow
To the wind of each breath by and by

The water sustains me without even trying
The water can't drown me, I'm done
With my dying



 

03:05 發表於 Film, Music | 永久網址 | 留言 (0) | | |

The comments are closed.